Coronavirus Information Updates

For additional information see the FAQ section on the link.

Coronavirus-Information

Employee Directory

Services List

Academic Divisions
Academics 501.882.8830
Arts & Humanities 501.882.8921 or 8873
Math & Science 501.882.8815 or 8899
Career Education 501.882.8822 or 8920
Academic Programs
Distance Education 501.882.8894
Nursing - Searcy 501.207.6255
Emergency Medical Services 501.882.4541
Medical Laboratory Technology 501.882.8814
Regional Career Center 501.207.6258 
Veterinary Technology 501.882.4572
Automotive Technology 501.207.6223 or 6224
Welding Technology 501.207.6247 or 501.362.1272
Computerized Machining Technology 501.207.6232 or 6286
Power Sports Technology 501.207.6229
HVAC 501.207.6221
Health Information Assistant 501.207.6234
Campus Police
Beebe 501.882.8851
 Heber Springs 501.362.1234
 Searcy 501.207.6240
Community
 Communications + Media 501.882.4405  rcchambers@asub.edu  Charlene Chambers 
 Foundation 501.882.8903 aecole@asub.edu  Andrea Cole
Workforce Education 501.207.6249 or 6250
Human Resources
 Director 501.882.4466  tlroper@asub.edu  Teri Roper 
 Employee Recruitment  501.882.8953  tlpurnell@asub.edu  Tamara Purnell 
 Benefits Specialist  501.882.8944  dtcarr@asub.edu  Donna Carr 
IT Services
ITS Helpdesk 501.882.8999  helpdesk@asub.edu 
Student Services 
Admissions-Beebe 501.882.8860 admissions@asub.edu  Tyler Bittle 
Admissions-Heber 501.362.1202 veware@asub.edu  Victoria Ware 
Admissions-Searcy 501.207.6214
Adult Education, SNAP, and TANF 501.207.6291
Advising/Learning Center-Beebe 501.882.8867 scheduleclasses@asub.edu  Catherine Burton
Advising Learning Center-Searcy 501.207.6252 cdcherry@asub.edu  Cheryl Cherry
Advising Learning Center-Heber 501.362.1121 cmmosley@asub.edu  Cindy Mosley
Career Pathways 501.207.6243 or 6244
tlneldon@asub.edu  Theda Neldon
Career Services  501.882.8906 studentsuccesscenter@asub.edu  Jason Henry
Concurrent Enrollment  501.882.8809 anhankins@asub.edu  Ashley Hankins 
Counseling Services 501.882.8879 counseling@asub.edu 
Disability Services  501.882.8863 tlmarzewski@asub.edu Tisha Marzewski
Financial Aid  501.882.8845 finaid@asub.edu  Angela Jones 
Library 501.882.8976 circ@asub.edu 
Private Scholarships Applications 501.882.8903 aecole@asub.edu  Andrea Cole 
Registrar 501.882.4415 registrar@asub.edu  April Martin 
Student Accounts 501.882.4441 cashier@asub.edu 
Student Housing  501.882.8906 housing@asub.edu  Zackery Tucker
Testing 501.882.8812 testing@asub.edu  Tim Abbott
Transfer Services  501.882.4429 studentsuccesscenter@asub.edu  Jason Henry 
Veteran Services  501.882.8932 veteranservices@asub.edu  LaShanda Owens 

Plan My Future

Advising and Orientation

Don't know what classes to take? Click here and connect with your advisor.

Degrees And Certificates

Want to know what we offer? Click here

Transfer Options

Needing to transfer? No problem, we have options!

Take college classes while still in high school

Concurrent Enrollment

Concurrent enrollment enables students to get a jump on their degree path by gaining college credits while still in high school.

Vanguard Academies

Click here to learn more about Vanguard Academies through your high school.

Regional Career Center

Courses taken at the Regional Career Center are full academic credit through your high school. Students are also eligible to receive concurrent college credit for most of our programs.

Earn my GED.

GED Offices

Meet our staff and locations.

GED Testing

The ASU-Beebe Adult Education Centers offer Official GED® Testing on the Searcy campus. 

Services Offered

ASUB Adult Ed offers a variety of services and trainings to better prepare the community for the workforce.

Advance my education and skills.

Workforce Education

These short-term classes are usually offered at night, weekends, or online and are designed to enhance personal or professional skills. 

Community Education

The Continuing Education/Workforce Development Department at ASU-Beebe sponsors numerous non-credit classes that are designed to meet the needs of the general public and business workforce.

Advanced Programs

Through a partnership between A-State and ASUB, students may earn baccalaureate degrees from Arkansas State University by taking coursework at the Degree Center on the Beebe campus.

Visit the Vanguard Hub

Log into the Vanguard Portal

Your portal to your Vanguard Future!

 

Request an Official Transcript

Get your transcript sent where you need it.

Need Something Else?

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.

Visit for a semester!

Visiting Students

Visiting Students are enrolled at a college seeking credit for course work at another college.

Admissions

Let us help you achieve your education goals!

Vanguard Hub

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.