ITS Staff

Vice-Chancellor of ITS / CTO

default image

Wade Fincher 

phone: 501.882.8866
 email: wade@asub.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor of ITS

default image

Kelly Depaepe

phone: 501.882.8827
 email: kldepaepe@asub.edu

Director of IT Client Services - End User Support

default image

Danya Utley, M.Div

phone: 501.882.4509
 email: dlutley@asub.edu

Director of Enterprise Applications

default image

Jim Winter

phone: 501.858.9279
 email: JLWinter@asub.edu

Director of Infrastructure

default image

Sam Morris

phone: 501.882.8919
 email: SJMorris@asub.edu

 Network & Systems Manager

default image

Keith Sanders

phone: 501.882.4550
 email: KASanders@asub.edu

Information Technology Manager - Beebe

default image

Ralph McMenamin

phone: 501.882.4479
 email: rlmcmenamin@asub.edu

Information Technology Manager - Searcy

default image

Bryce Neal

phone: 501.207.6210
 email: baneal@asub.edu

Information Technology Manager - Heber Springs

default image

J.D. McMahan

phone: 501.362.1204
 email: jdmcmahan@asub.edu

Application Analyst

default image

Skot Harness

phone: 501.882.4460
 email: DSHarness@asub.edu

Computer Support Technician - Beebe & LRAFB

default image

Jakob Lawrence

phone: 501.882.8822
 email: JBLawrence@asub.edu

Computer Lab Support Technician

default image

Bob Counts

phone: 501.882.8927
 email: RECounts@asub.edu

Computer Lab Technician - Searcy

default image

Keegan Hancock

phone: 501.207.6200
 email: kdhancock@asub.edu

Help Desk Technician

default image

Sean Crain

phone: 501.882.1585
 email: slcrain@asub.edu

Help Desk Technician

default image

Yoel (Joey) Carrera

phone: 501.882.3600
 email: yccarrera@asub.edu

Help Desk Technician

default image

William (Billy) Wortham

phone: 501.882.3600
 email: wjwortham@asub.edu

 

Plan My Future

Advising and Orientation

Don't know what classes to take? Click here and connect with your advisor.

Degrees And Certificates

Want to know what we offer? Click here

Transfer Options

Needing to transfer? No problem, we have options!

Take college classes while still in high school

Concurrent Enrollment

Concurrent enrollment enables students to get a jump on their degree path by gaining college credits while still in high school.

Vanguard Academies

Click here to learn more about Vanguard Academies through your high school.

Regional Career Center

Courses taken at the Regional Career Center are full academic credit through your high school. Students are also eligible to receive concurrent college credit for most of our programs.

Earn my GED.

GED Offices

Meet our staff and locations.

GED Testing

The ASU-Beebe Adult Education Centers offer Official GED® Testing on the Searcy campus. 

Services Offered

ASUB Adult Ed offers a variety of services and trainings to better prepare the community for the workforce.

Advance my education and skills.

Workforce Education

These short-term classes are usually offered at night, weekends, or online and are designed to enhance personal or professional skills. 

Community Education

The Continuing Education/Workforce Development Department at ASU-Beebe sponsors numerous non-credit classes that are designed to meet the needs of the general public and business workforce.

Advanced Programs

Through a partnership between A-State and ASUB, students may earn baccalaureate degrees from Arkansas State University by taking coursework at the Degree Center on the Beebe campus.

Visit the Vanguard Hub

Visit the Banner Self-Service portal

Your portal to your Vanguard Future!

 

Request an Official Transcript

Get your transcript sent where you need it.

Need Something Else?

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.

Visit for a semester!

Visiting Students

Visiting Students are enrolled at a college seeking credit for course work at another college.

Admissions

Let us help you achieve your education goals!

Vanguard Hub

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.