

Board of Visitors 2023-2024

Cathy Eoff	Chair	Eoff & Associates, Realty, Inc.	2018-2024
Howard Chapin	Vice Chair	Retired-First Security Bank	2020-2027
Debbie Elgen		Edward Jones	2023-2029
Dr. Hazel Dickey		Retired-ASUB	2020-2027
Butch Rice		Stallion Transportation Group	2020-2027
Dr. Dianne Logan		Retired-ASUB	2022-2029
Buck Layne		Retired-Searcy Regional Chamber of Commerce	2018-2024

ASU System Board of Trustees 2023-2024

Christy Clark, Chair
Steve Eddington, Vice Chair
Bishop Robert G. Rudolph, Secretary
Paul Rowton
Price Gardner
Gary Harpole
Jerry Morgan
January 2021
January 2029
January 2030
January 2021

Dr. Robin Myers, Interim President