"Transforming Lives Through Quality Learning Experiences"



Arkansas State University-Beebe


Academic Advisory Council


Advisory Board Councils


Computer Systems and Networking Technology

Medical Laboratory Technology

Veterinary Technology Program Advisory Board

Assessment of Student Learning Committee


ASU Board of Trustees


Chancellor's Council


Curriculum Committee



Advanced Technology and Allied Health


Business and Agriculture


Education and Social Sciences


English and Fine Arts


Math and Sciences


Occupational Technology


Faculty Senate


Global Awareness Committee


Institutional Effectiveness Committee


Institutional Planning Team


Staff Senate


Staff Senate Town Hall


Steering Committee


Student Leadership Council (Beebe Campus)


Student Leadership Council (Heber Springs Campus)


Student Services Leadership Team


Student Voice (Searcy Campus)