Chancellor's List

ASU-Beebe Fall 2017 Chancellor's and Dean's List Students

To qualify to make the Chancellor's List students must have completed 15 hours or more during the semester with a 4.0 grade point average.

To qualify for the Dean's Lists, students must have completed 15 hours or more during the semester and have a 3.5 - 3.99 grade point average.

February 13, 2018

Two hundred fifty-five students earned academic distinction during the Fall 2017 semester at Arkansas State University-Beebe.   The lists are composed of students attending classes at Beebe, Heber Springs, Searcy, the Little Rock Air Force Base, and online campus locations.

Chancellor's List:

(Students are grouped by home town in alphabetic order.)


Austin – Ashlyn Hendrickson, Virginia Lantz, Jeri Mcwilliams, Kassidy Pollock, Morgan Smith

Bald Knob – William Evans, Morgan Isham, Tyra Ward

Batesville – Emalee Marlin

Beebe – William Adams, Victoria Colbert, Matthew Day, David Embrey, Alyson Everright, Janice Fouts, Nicole Hinson, Stephanie Kidd, Zackery Kindall, Kelsey McGraw, Derrek Newell, Haley Owens, Alexis Truesdail, Ashton Warner, Brianna Winkle

Bradford – Ashley Dunn

Cabot – Donevan Cearns, William Cearns, Gladys De Hoyos, Matthew Dunn, Isaiah Harvey, Jimmy Hull, Alexis Huseman, Bethany Knowles, Amy McGroarty, Codee Park, Matthew Rudisill, Ashley Schanrock , Sarah Shepard, Cassidy Smith, Adam Soules, Carla Spencer, Dillon Tillery, Heather Watson, Megan Wickliffe, William Wilkerson

Clinton – Nicholas Sheets

Conway – Braxton Barber, Hannah Stevenson

Devalls Bluff – Adam Alexander

Drasco – Emily Southerland

Heber Springs – Sarah Bell, Alexis Evans, Reagan Rackley, Tanna Sturch

Jacksonville – Thomas Hickam, Kelly Locke, Tyler Silvas

Judsonia – Alan Martinez, David Steffen

Kensett - Dalton Fry, Elizabeth Lopez

Leslie – Tristain Kirkman

Little Rock – Sarah Turner

Lonoke – Philip Morris, Bao Van

McRae – Kaytlyn Strayhorn

Medina, TN – Jon-Daniel Boudreau

Pangburn – Hunter Vernon, Logan Wolfe

Quitman – Michelle Worden

Romance – Cody Lynch, Kody Graham

Rose Bud – Lewis Nelson

Searcy – Misty Boatman, Clara Canter, Lindsey Haller, Christina Hathaway, Aaron Johnson, Danny McNeil, Evelyn Perez, Sarah Vandagriff

Sherwood – Alexandria Brock

Tumbling Shoals – Robert Main

Vilonia – Julie Bates, Sarah Childres, Hannah Estes, Jakob Lawrence, Andrea Pruitt

Ward – Alvie Brannon, Elizabeth Butera, Ashley Courson, Dakota Hilbert, Sheryl Kindall

Deans’ List

Augusta – Wade McCabe

Austin – Kyla Bear, Faith Garvin, Jonathan Hensley, Mary Prior, Noah Simmons, Jesse Smith

Bald Knob – Jamie Bradley, Autumn Davidson

Batesville – Shane Dixon

Bee Branch – Katelin Clark

Beebe – Dray Dillard, Hayden Driskill, Haleigh Figley, Alec Gassaway, William Glynn, Stephen Hamill, Mckayla Howard, Brenden Lentz, Matthew Lorton, Chelsey Story, Sophia Totten, Roger Wertenberger, Jettie Woods, Bradley Worthington

Bradford – Nakiah Robertson

Cabot – Noah Beavers, Caitlyn George, Faith Grau, Jordan Jones, Karl King, Madison Little, Alexis Mckedy, Taylor Midkiff, Emalie Moore, Tony Owens, Josephine Owens, Raiden Ransburgh, Michael Spencer, Anna Van, Collin Young

Carlisle – Katelyn Harbison, Dawn Huggs

Conway – Connor Booth, Cierra Gardner, James Griffith, Cassidy Leach, Kaitlin Lowe, Johnny Reed, Carolyn Speck, Rebecca Wells

Des Arc – Shelby Evants, Victoria Mellas

DeValls Bluff – Kyra Robinson

Drasco – Karlie Stubbs, Lacye Thomas

Dresden, TN – Dustin Diebold

Enola – Andrew Hodge

Greenbrier – Jacob Brown, Jessie Wilcox

Griffithville – Kallie Roberts

Hazen – William Aycock, Sawyer Hagar

Heber Springs – Ben Etheridge, Isaac Hamman, Sawyer James, David Jenkins, Kathryn Jones, Madeline King, Levi Lemieux, Caitlin McLaren

Hensley – Grant Martin

Higginson – Joseph Grammer, Nathan James

Humboldt, TN - Dalton Philpot

Jacksonville – Haylee Applegate, Andres Galvan, Parish Reynolds, Lindsey Roberts

Jonesboro – Allison Cunningham, Jessica Cunningham

Judsonia – Jared Cooper, Sydney Foster, Myra Gama Perez, Cassidie Lowe, Ashley Malnar, Larry Mcgehee, Keagan Pierce, Brian Taylor, Kathy Whitten

Lepanto – Zachary Constant

Little Rock – Victory Anikwe

Lonoke – Jeffery Crane, Jacob Dexter, Jonathan Eberle, Talon Lackey, Barbara Moses, Dustin Reed, Jessica Rochelle, Garner Trimble

Marked Tree – Pete Bell

McRae – Hayden Langston, Roman Boggs, Taylor Harris

Mellwood – Christopher Perry

Mount Vernon – Bobby Burroughs, Luke Gomillion , Alec King

North Little Rock – Allison Sweet

Quitman – Johan Cornelissen, Macy Davis, Mark Fenley, Nathan Henderson, Michael Lewis, Emma Reed

Romance – Brody Frizzell, Connor Jones

Rose Bud – Tonya Felice, Sydney Rigsby, Joseph Young

Royal – Megan Howell

Searcy – Ashlynn Bunn, David De Los Angeles, George Dillin, Samuel Dorton, Nathan Gibbons, Emma Mackey, Madeline McCann, Jessica Murphy, Jessica Neal, Haley Qualls, Mitchel Rasco, Austin Reeves, Kelsey Sherwood, Diego Soria, Allen Stahl, Jessica Tubbs, Hailey West, Kinley Wood

Sharon, TN – Jacob Kayser

Sherwood – Hayley Dillon, Ahja Duncan, Kaitlyn Duwe, Jenna Mckibben, Madeline Ragan

Shirley – Samantha Bradford, Douglas Spielmann

Stuttgart – Robert Drotar

Van Buren – Lauren Richardson

Vilonia – Trevor Burkett, Keathley Childres, Madison Daves, Lindzie Lunsford, Erica Patterson, Carrie Wyatt

Ward – William Bryles, Lacy Palazolo, Brittany Pittillo, John Skipper, Kylie Stevenson, Kristen Walker

Wilburn – Morgan Hillhouse


Back to News

Plan My Future

Advising and Orientation

Don't know what classes to take? Click here and connect with your advisor.

Degrees And Certificates

Want to know what we offer? Click here

Transfer Options

Needing to transfer? No problem, we have options!

Take college classes while still in high school

Concurrent Enrollment

Concurrent enrollment enables students to get a jump on their degree path by gaining college credits while still in high school.

Vanguard Academies

Click here to learn more about Vanguard Academies through your high school.

Regional Career Center

Courses taken at the Regional Career Center are full academic credit through your high school. Students are also eligible to receive concurrent college credit for most of our programs.

Earn my GED.

GED Offices

Meet our staff and locations.

GED Testing

The ASU-Beebe Adult Education Centers offer Official GED® Testing on the Searcy campus. 

Services Offered

ASUB Adult Ed offers a variety of services and trainings to better prepare the community for the workforce.

Advance my education and skills.

Workforce Education

These short-term classes are usually offered at night, weekends, or online and are designed to enhance personal or professional skills. 

Community Education

The Continuing Education/Workforce Development Department at ASU-Beebe sponsors numerous non-credit classes that are designed to meet the needs of the general public and business workforce.

Advanced Programs

Through a partnership between A-State and ASUB, students may earn baccalaureate degrees from Arkansas State University by taking coursework at the Degree Center on the Beebe campus.

Visit the Vanguard Hub

Log into the Vanguard Portal

Your portal to your Vanguard Future!


Request an Official Transcript

Get your transcript sent where you need it.

Need Something Else?

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.

Visit for a semester!

Visiting Students

Visiting Students are enrolled at a college seeking credit for course work at another college.


Let us help you achieve your education goals!

Vanguard Hub

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.

We'll make it happen together.