ITS Staff

Staff Directory

ITS Staff

Chris Lee

Chris Lee

Vice Chancellor of ITS

501.882.8887

cllee@asub.edu

SH 204

Gena Baird

Genevieve Baird

Administrative Specialist

501.882.8827

gsbaird@asub.edu

SH 204

BJ Blackwell

BJ Blackwell

Searcy Campus IT Lead

501.207.6210

bjblackwell@asub.edu

Searcy - Bloodworth Bldg 609

Bob Counts

Bob Counts

Business and Agri Lab Technician

501.882.8927

recounts@asub.edu

BA 123

Wade Fincher

Wade Fincher

Director of Enterprise Application

501.882.8866

wade@asub.edu

SH 142

Rikky Free

Rikky Free

Website Coordinator and Portal Administrator

501.882.4445

rlfree@asub.edu

SH 135

Carl Harvey

Carl Harvey

Information Technology Manager

 

501.882.8801

crharvey@asub.edu

SH 140

Rachel Lewis

Rachel Lewis

Research Analyst

501.882.8923

rjlewis@asub.edu

SH 210

Janet Liles

Janet Liles

Associate Vice Chancellor of ITS and Assessment

501.882.4509

jaliles@asub.edu

SH 209

Jay McMahan

JD McMahan

Heber Springs Campus IT Lead

501.362.1204

jdmcmahan@asub.edu

Heber Springs - SSB 134

Ralph McMenamin

Ralph McMenamin

Science Building Lab Technician

501.882.4479

rlmcmenamin@asub.edu

SB 103

Bonnie Smyth-McGaha

Bonnie Smyth-McGaha

Director of Institutional Research and Data Quality

501.882.8826

bmsmyth@asub.edu

SH 210

Jacob Ware

Jacob Ware

Manager of Network and Systems

501.882.8919

jcware@asub.edu

SH 141

Jim Winter

Jim Winter

Manager of Business and Technical Services

501.882.8922

jlwinter@asub.edu

SH 205

Plan My Future

Advising and Orientation

Don't know what classes to take? Click here and connect with your advisor.

Degrees And Certificates

Want to know what we offer? Click here

Transfer Options

Needing to transfer? No problem, we have options!

Take college classes while still in high school

Concurrent Enrollment

Concurrent enrollment enables students to get a jump on their degree path by gaining college credits while still in high school.

Vanguard Academies

Click here to learn more about Vanguard Academies through your high school.

Regional Career Center

Courses taken at the Regional Career Center are full academic credit through your high school. Students are also eligible to receive concurrent college credit for most of our programs.

Earn my GED.

GED Offices

Meet our staff and locations.

GED Testing

The ASU-Beebe Adult Education Centers offer Official GED® Testing on the Searcy campus. 

Services Offered

ASUB Adult Ed offers a variety of services and trainings to better prepare the community for the workforce.

Advance my education and skills.

Workforce Education

These short-term classes are usually offered at night, weekends, or online and are designed to enhance personal or professional skills. 

Community Education

The Continuing Education/Workforce Development Department at ASU-Beebe sponsors numerous non-credit classes that are designed to meet the needs of the general public and business workforce.

Advanced Programs

Through a partnership between A-State and ASUB, students may earn baccalaureate degrees from Arkansas State University by taking coursework at the Degree Center on the Beebe campus.

Visit the Vanguard Hub

Log into the Vanguard Portal

Your portal to your Vanguard Future!

 

Request an Official Transcript

Get your transcript sent where you need it.

Need Something Else?

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.

Visit for a semester!

Visiting Students

Visiting Students are enrolled at a college seeking credit for course work at another college.

Admissions

Let us help you achieve your education goals!

Vanguard Hub

Visit the Vanguard Hub for all your student resources.