"Transforming Lives Through Quality Learning Experiences"

ASU-Beebe

Advancement Staff

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT
P O Box 1000, Beebe, AR 72012

Rose Mary Jackson
Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement

Phone:  501.882.4407
Fax:       501.882.4459
Email:    rmjackson@asub.edu

 

Rosemary Frame
Administrative Specialist III

Phone:  501.882.8855
Fax:       501.882.4459
Email:    rframe@asub.edu

MARKETING

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

VACANT
Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Phone:  501.882.8824
Email:   @asub.edu
 
 

Charlene Chambers
Public Relations Coordinator

Phone:   501.882.4405
Email:     rcchambers@asub.edu
 

MERCHANDISING

 

GRAPHICS

Nancy Riethoff
Merchandise Coordinator

Phone: 501.882.8829
Email: neriethoff@asub.edu

 

Jason Marzewski
Graphic Designer

Phone: 501.882.8823
Email: jamarzewski@asub.edu

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

 

DEVELOPMENT AND MAJOR GIFTS

Carissa Gillam
Special Events Coordinator

Phone: 501.882.8957
Email: cjgillam@asub.edu

 

Dr. Carol Johnson
Development and Major Gifts

Phone: 501.362.1205
Email: cajohnson@asub.edu 

Giving to ASU-Beebe

You can make donations to ASU-Beebe online through a secure form on the A-State website.  A link to the form is provided below.

Online Donation Instructions

  • Complete the online form.
  • At the bottom of the form you will see a choice, "Please designate my gift to" , choose the desired campus.
    a. Choose "ASU-Beebe" for ASU-Beebe or ASU-Searcy.
    b. Choose "ASU-Heber Springs" for that campus.
  • The next choice is "Please choose category:" there will be only one choice listed:
    a. "ASU-Beebe Discretionary Fund" or
    b. "ASU-Heber Springs Discretionary Fund"
  • You must then explain, in the comment box, the fund in which you desire your gift to be given
    a. Scholarships, Annual Fund, etc. . .

 

ASU-Beebe Development Council

Members

  • Dewitt Yingling - Chairman (2016)
  • Hugh Burge (2016)
  • Dr. Hazel Dickey (2016)
  • Cathy Eoff (2016)
  • Paul Ford (2016)
  • Speaker of the House Jeremy Gillam (2016)
  • Clay Goff (2016)
  • John Hayes (2018)
  • Colbey Frisbee (2018)
  • Stuart Hill (2016)
  • Marvin Jones (2016)
  • Garth Martin (2016)
  • Jamie Mobley (2018)
  • Mark Raines (2016)
  • Chuck Wisdom (2016)
  • Dr. Carol Johnson - Liaison/Development/Major Gifts
    Phone: 501.362.1205; Email: cajohnson@asub.edu
  • Rosemary Frame - Administrative Assistant