Advanced Technology and Allied Health

The Computer Systems and Networking Technology program is dedicated to offering program material relevant to the needs of our business community. We strive to keep up-to-date with the computer/networking industry through the use of current text books, equipment, and well-trained faculty members. Our goal is to educate the student so that they may be successful in obtaining a solid career in the computer/networking field.

With our drive to continually offer relevant, up-to-date material to our students we have put together an amazing Advisory Committee for the CSNT program. Our committee members represent the central Arkansas area and we are proud to have their continued support. The team is made up of individuals from schools, hospitals, private businesses, and state agencies. Their expertise in the technology field gives us insight as to the relative material we need to cover in our program. The following is a list of our distinguished Advisory Committee members.


Troy Brazile
Owner & Sr. Systems 
Impact! Technologies
John Brown
Searcy Public Schools
Technology Director
Don Coleman
Coleman Technologies
James Dixon
Systems Engineer I
First Security Bank Technology Center
John Gibson
Manager, IT Operations
Dillard Store Services, Inc.
Debbie Martin
Operations Center Manager
State of Arkansas, Department of Information Systems
Rick Martin
Network Architect
State of Arkansas, Department of Information Systems
John McGee
Datacenter Manager
Information Systems
Baptist Health
Kari Mogensen
Technology Administrator
University of Arkansas Clinton School of Public Service
Ira Moore
IT Director
Crain Automotive Holdings LLC
Kym Patterson
State Chief Security Officer
State of Arkansas, Department of Information Systems
Jeremy Sullivan
Storage Engineer
sign up for our e-newsletter