"Transforming Lives Through Quality Learning Experiences"



Chancellor      Dr. Karla Fisher   (501) 882-8956

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor   Mr. Joe Berry   (501) 882-4407

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs   Dr. Theodore Kalthoff  (501) 882-8830

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs   Dr. Deborah Garrett  (501) 882-8986

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement (Interim)  Carol Johnson  (501) 882-8934

Vice Chancellor for ASU-Heber Springs   Dr. Chris Boyett  (501) 362-1125

Vice Chancellor for ASU-Searcy   Mr. Barry Farris   (501) 207-6201

Division Chairs & Directors        

Chair of Business and Agriculture   Mr. Bob Mitchum  (501) 882-8847

Chair of Education and Social Sciences   Ms. Teddy Davis  (501) 882-8873

Chair of English and Fine Arts    Dr. Dennis Humphrey  (501) 882-4406

Chair of Math and Science    Dr. Richard Counts  (501) 882-8804

Director of Advanced Technology/Allied Health Michael Troop  (501) 882-8811

Director of Occupational Technology   Mr. Carroll Moody  (501) 207-6206