"Transforming Lives Through Quality Learning Experiences"

ASU-Beebe

Accreditation

Agriculture Equipment Technology

Accredited by the Association of Technology, Management, and Applied Engineering (ATMAE)

275 N. York Street, Ste 401
Elmhurst, IL 600126

Phone: (630) 433-4514
www.atmae.org

Date of Last Visit: 2013
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Shawn Taillon
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-8907
smtaillon@asub.edu

Auto Body Technology

Accredited by the National Automotive Technicians Education Foundation (NATEF)

101 Blue Seal Drive, S.E. Suite 101
Leesburg, VA 20175

Phone: (703) 669-6650
www.natef.org

Date of Last Visit: 2012
Date for Renewal: 2015

Contact:

Roger Cagle
Searcy Campus
(501) 207-6222
rcagle@asub.edu

Automotive Technology

Accredited by the National Automotive Technicians Education Foundation (NATEF)

101 Blue Seal Drive, S.E. Suite 101
Leesburg, VA 20175

Phone: (703) 669-6650
www.natef.org

Date of Last Visit: 2011
Date for Renewal: 2016

Contact:

Mike McIntosh
Searcy Campus
(501) 207-6224
mmcintosh@asub.edu

Computer Systems and Networking Technology

Accredited by the Association of Technology, Management, and Applied Engineering (ATMAE)

275 N. York Street, Ste 401
Elmhurst, IL 600126

Phone: (630) 433-4514
www.atmae.org

Date of Last Visit: 2014
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Mike Troop
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-8920
mltroop@asub.edu

Computer Aided Drafting and Design

Accredited by the Association of Technology, Management, and Applied Engineering (ATMAE)

275 N. York Street, Ste 401
Elmhurst, IL 600126

Phone: (630) 433-4514
www.atmae.org

Date of Last Visit: 2013
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Kendall Casey
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-8816
jkcasey@asub.edu

Concurrent Enrollment Program

The ASU-Beebe Concurrent Enrollment Program is accredited by the National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships (NACEP)

PO Box 578
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 593-5205
www.nacep.org

Date of Last Visit: 2009
Date for Renewal: 2016

Contact:

Kristine Penix
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-8832
kapenix@asub.edu

Diesel Technology

Accredited by the National Automotive Technicians Education Foundation (NATEF)

101 Blue Seal Drive, S.E. Suite 101
Leesburg, VA 20175

Phone: (703) 669-6650
www.natef.org

Date of Last Visit: 2015
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Harold Emery
Searcy Campus
(501) 207-6228
hemery@asub.edu

Emergency Medical Technician/Paramedic

Accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs (CAAHEP) upon the recommendation of the Committee on Accreditation of Educational Programs for the Emergency Medical Services Professions (CoAEMSP)

1361 Park Street
Clearwater, FL 33756

Phone: (727) 210-2350
www.caahep.org

Date of Last Visit: 2013
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Pat Cope
Searcy Campus
(501) 207-6242
pcope@asub.edu

Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning

Accredited by HVAC Excellence

1701 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, D.C. 20006

www.hvacexcellence.org

Date of Last Visit: 2015
Date for Renewal: 2016

Contact:

Jeremy Morehead
Searcy Campus
(501) 207-6221
jdmorehead@asub.edu

Medical Laboratory Technology

Accredited by the National Accrediting Agency for Clinical Laboratory Sciences

5600 N. River Road, Suite 720
Rosemont, IL 60018

Phone: (773) 714-8880
www.naacls.org

Date of Last Visit: 2011
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Jimmy Boyd
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-8814
jlboyd@asub.edu

Pharmacy Technician

Accredited by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)

7272 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
 

Phone: (301) 664-8877
Fax: (301) 664-8877
www.ashp.org

Date of Last Visit: 2015
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Jennifer Morton
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-8896
jamorton@asub.edu

Practical Nursing

Approved by the Arkansas State Board of Nursing University Tower

1123 South University Avenue, Bldg. Suite 800
Little Rock, AR72204

www.arsbn.arkansas.gov

Date of Last Visit: 2011
Date for Renewal: 2016

Contact:

Gail Burton
Searcy Campus
(501) 207-6235
gburton@asub.edu

Veterans Training

Approved by the Arkansas State Approving Agency for Veterans Training

525 West Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201

www.ace.arkansas.gov

Date of Last Visit: 1989
Date for Renewal: Once initially approved, no renewal

Contact:

Michele Mailhiot
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-8845
mmmailhiot@asub.edu

Veterinary Technician

Accredited by the American Veterinary Medical Association (AVMA) and Committee on Veterinary Technician Education and Activities (CVTEA)

1931 North Meacham Road, Suite 100
Schaumburg, IL 60173

www.avma.org

Date of Last Visit: 2015
Date for Renewal: 2019

Contact:

Dr. Kristie Coley
Beebe Campus
(501) 882-4572
kacoley@asub.edu

Welding Technology

Accredited by the National Center for Construction Education and Research (NCCER)

13614 Progress Blvd.
Alachua, FL 32615

www.nccer.org

Date of Last Visit: 2015
Date for Renewal: 2018

Contact:

Terry McKinney
Searcy Campus
(501) 207-6247
tmckinney@asub.edu